DigitICE is ICE’s digital media library. Streaming performances of individual works from our live concerts, along with interviews and behind-the-scenes videos are available here for free. Most feature high definition video and high quality audio.

Shaw, Caroline: To the Hands (2018)

Steiger, Rand: Concatenation (2018)

Lara, Felipe: Metafagote (with live accompaniment... (2018)

Lara, Felipe: Metafagote (2015)

Lorenzo, Levy: Levy Lorenzo: Lightbot | Electronic... (2018)

Stiefel, Van: Red Glare as Prophet

Cluett, Seth: Seth Cluett, Artist-in-Residence at... (2018)

ICE at Nokia Bell Labs (2018)